M.I.A.- Bad Girls

“Live fast, die young, bad girls do it well”

-So True

I have now become a huge fan of the Paper planes singer M.I.A. since I saw the “Give Me All Your Luvin'” video! If someone is too cool for school, it’s definitely her. God must have heard my prayers because she has released her new video to BAD GIRLS just hours ago and it’s absolutely brilliant.

This video is like nothing you have seen before or would have predicted when you hear the name of the song. I L-U-V the arab theme it’s extremely funny and still so badass! The clothes, the cars, the dance moves, the environment it suits the song and her p-e-r-f-e-c-t. This is the kind of music that gets me going, it’s laid back but still so powerful. Bad Girls is one of my all time favorite music videos EVER! aaagggghhh I love this video!

I by the way love all the songs that are named “Bad Girl” so it wasn’t a surprise for me that I would be addicted to it. (I love girl power you know)

M.I.A. is the definition of unique, it’s such a blessing to see this new creative thinking when it comes to videos! She really put the song to a whole new level. I LOVE IT! and what makes it even better is that she sings with a british accent ❤ British accents in my <3!

M.I.A. is the badest bitch in town right now!

Leave a Reply

