Today’s song choice: Lana Del Rey- Allure (OTTR) (Urban Noize Remix) FEAT. Jaz-Z & Pharell

Lana Del Rey has been predicted by many music blogs to be 2012’s Adele (when it comes to success).

I think that she is cool and her “Born To Die” album is quite decent. My favorite songs are Born To Die, Summertime Sadness, Video Games and Radio, but then I found this A-M-A-Z-I-N-G remix of the second track on the record “Off To The Races”. This version is a billion times better! What the Born To Die album had in common was that the verses sometimes were too slow (the talking parts), but then the choruses improved the song.

In this Urban Noize Remix we only get to hear the awesome chorus combined with a really dope beat! And did I tell you that I love Jay-Z?

I hope that this get more attention!

and while we now are talking about Lana why not enjoy another great track?

Leave a Reply

