Neon Hitch- Fuck U Betta

Neon Hitch started to release her music last year. I don’t know if you have heard “Bad Dog” or “Silly Girl”? Her music style is pop/ electro-pop and it is great to listen to when you are tired of the rest of your pop songs and need some refreshment. I would never say that Neon Hitch is my favorite artist, but her songs are OK.

Fuck U Betta has a very catchy chorus that gets stuck in your mind, I hope that I don’t start to sing the song public without thinking… (hehe) Because  I think that we all can agree upon that the lyrics aren’t that great.

Is it just me or doesn’t her voice sounds a bit similar to Cher Lloyd’s?

Fuck U Betta: 3.7/5

One thought on “Neon Hitch- Fuck U Betta

Leave a Reply

