Mya- Mess Up My Hair

Mya isn’t maybe so famous nowadays, but 10 years ago she was very successful. Lady Marmalade anyone???

This is her new single Mess Up My Hair from her album K.I.S.S. It sounds a little bit like RiRi’s ”What’s My Name” and Nicole’s ”Right There”, not as great though (but it is worth listening to).

Maya isn’t maybe so famous nowadays, but 10 years ago she was very successful. Lady Marmalade anyone???

This is her new single Mess Up My Hair from her album K.I.S.S. It sounds a little bit like RiRi’s ”What’s My Name” and Nicole’s ”Right There”, not as great though (but it is worth listening to).

2.5/5

One thought on “Mya- Mess Up My Hair

Leave a Reply

