Madonna- Girls Gone Wild

I don’t think that anyone can disagree upon the fact that Give Me All Your Luvin’ wasn’t exactly a smash hit. The Queen herself has also realised that, which is why she is working hard on releasing her next single, “Girls Gone Wild”. Guy Oseary has confirmed that Madonna will shoot the vid to it next week, so it won’t be long now until we can listen to the full version of the song!

The first time I listened to it my impressions were that I liked the beat but her voice didn’t really seem to fit in, her vocals were to wimpy.

BUT don’t hold your breath, because after the third listen I LOVED IT!! IT’S AMAZING, I can’t wait to see the music video aaagggh!!! Then I will love the track EVEN MORE!! yes, yes! I feel that it is time for a new obsession song!!!!

My advice to you is to listen to it at least 5 times before you make up your mind ;)! (I’ve listened to it 15 times now 🙂 )

2 thoughts on “Madonna- Girls Gone Wild

Leave a Reply

