Alexandra Burke- Elephant (wideboys remix)

Remember my review on the original version of Elephant by Alexandra Burke?

Well what can I say Wideboys’ magic music fingers have done it again! I have no idea how they manage to be so awesome with their remixes, but now I love Elephant <3. Wideboys have the ability to remix songs in a way that their version could just as likely be the original version. I think that many of us have experiences of remixes that just sounds like trash and are completely unnecessary (I have some that still hunt me). More dj:s should watch and learn by the work of the Wideboys! They don’t put in too many things, LESS IS MORE!

Leave a Reply

