Madonna – I Fucked Up

Madonna has released a lot of previews the last three weeks from MDNA, but this is the first leak in full version.

I Fucked Up sounds like a little bit like her “Ray of Light” era, it’s not so “2012:sih”. I like Madonna’s old songs, but this is too boring for my taste. It feels like I’m sitting on a swing or something while I’m listening to it…”/ nothing really happens. I’m asking for MORE DANCE BEATS, please.

http://cosmicmediaworld.com/4h66fae3ornh/Madonna_-_I_Fucked_Up.mp3.html


Leave a Reply

