Madonna Feat. M.I.A. – B-Day

speak of the devil, another MDNA track has leaked featuring M.I.A.!

I love the music, it sounds a little bit different which is a huge plus! grovy.

I wished though that M.I.A. could have sung just a tiny bit more, her vocals=magic. If M.I.A. wouldn’t have been featured/influenced on Madonna’s album not a single song would have sounded like this example. M.I.A.’s style of music is very unique <3. I’m not sure though if hardcore Madonna stans will appreciate B-Day for that reason. I’m not sure yet…. but who knows, maybe everyone will l-u-v it.

4/5

One thought on “Madonna Feat. M.I.A. – B-Day

  1. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck. |

Leave a Reply

