Madonna- Girl Gone Wild (music video)

The music video is here and it is ICONIC! Madonna proves us once again that she is the queen of pop. Girl Gone Wild was directed by Mert & Marcus and it has influences of her classic videos like “Vogue” and “Justify My Love” but also Gaga’s Alejandro (aka) “I did this first and I can still do it better“-Madonna.

She hasn’t age a day.

This video is another perfect example of making a song 10x better. The effects are well edited and it isn’t boring at any stage. The choreography is beyond words!

When I am 53 I want to look like Madonna! how is it possible to be so fit in her age.

5/5

Image

One thought on “Madonna- Girl Gone Wild (music video)

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!|

Leave a Reply

