Tulisa- “Young”

Tulisa, aka ex N-Dubz member, aka my favourite X Factor judge and aka “the female boss” has finally released her first solo material. The song is called Young and it is very “Calvin Harris” but that doesn’t bother me at all because I think Young is better than We Found Love! It’s so refreshing to hear new vocals like Tulisa’s. I’m very tired of Ri-RI and Katy atm, we need more female artists!!

I thought that Tulisa would go with a more urban vibe with her first single, but I’m sure that the rest of her upcoming album will be more mixed. I’m guessing that she wants to start the buzz around her with a more mainstream audience and then show of that she is capable of different genres.

I have listened to “Young” for one hour non-stop now and i can’t get enough of it! Tulisa is awesome I love her style and she is an awesome vocalist, I ❤ raspy voices. The music video is another story though, but who cares?! as long as the track is fab then I’m happy. The lyrics are perfect, this song is so my type of music! It gives you SENSE OF FREEDOM.

One thing is for sure: Young & King Of Hearts are the best released singles in 2012. Young will climb up to the top 20 top of my most played songs!!!!

THIS SONG WILL SMASH THE CHARTS

“Forgive me for what I’ve done, cause I’m young..” ❤

2 thoughts on “Tulisa- “Young”

  1. Thanks for any other great post. The place else may just anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal method of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am at the search for such info.

Leave a Reply

