Kat Graham – Put Your Graffiti On Me

Yes! This is what I’m talking about!!

Kat Graham from Vampire Diaries is super talented in many ways. She is an awesome: singer, dancer, artist, actress and has a great personality. She has been releasing some tracks in the last three couple of years, my personal favourite is “Cold Hearted Snake”(A real back to the 80’s pop cover of Paula Abdul’s version). I listened to “Put Your Graffiti On Me” before I watched the music video, but I really recommend people that haven’t listened to the track to listen to it together with the video. TALK ABOUT BRINGING LIFE TO A SONG. The fierce catchy track is a pure example of something that needs visual images such as great choreography, which we are provided with. THIS IS SO MY TYPE OF MUSIC ❤ I love music videos with simple background screens, like a normal brick wall. You can do great choreography with it, I mean look at Beyonce’s “EGO”, Erika Jayne’s “Party People (ignite the world) and now Kat Graham’s “Put Your Grafitti On Me”. 🙂

ENJOY

Leave a comment