OMFG!!!!

THE SATURDAYS ARE REALISING THEIR NEW SINGLE CALLED “30 DAYS” ON BB1 RADIO TOMORROW!.

I can’t contain these emotions!!!!!!!Image

HOLY MOTHER OF GOD!

I’ve read the review on PopJustice and after that I got even more exited! “Oh-hoah-oh” might be the best sound (EXCEPT ALL OF ‘ALL FIRED UP’) that The Saturdays have ever made”- PopJustice!

All Fired Up is one of my all time favourite songs (probably my favourite) and if they agree with me upon that I feel that I am going to L-U-V this track. It sounds like this is going to be an uptempo song, which is a huge relief. I am not into their “Wordshaker” era with “ego” and that boring slow kind of stuff.

BRING IT ON!

Image
.

Leave a Reply

