Jennifer Lopez – Dance Again (ft. Pitbull)

OH YES!

Image

The best season for best music has just begun! I love spring-summer releases <3. Yesterday we got 30 Days and now this! “Dance Again” by the “world’s most beautiful woman” aka J-LO. This track just screams summer and if it doesn’t makes you dance, I have no idea what will. I first thought that this was going to be a rip-off of “On The Floor” HELLU?! RedOne produced it and Pitbull is featured (do I need to say more….). I would now say that “Dance Again” has some influences of “Papi”, Typical J-LO music and “On The Floor”. That isn’t a negative thing though.

What I love about this track are the following motivations:

1. Jennifer’s power of insight in the lyrics. First she uses a more mystical /sexy voice that evolves to a powerful….

2″If This Would Be A Perfect World We’d Be Then Together <3<3 (best part of the song)

3 “Let’s Do it, do it, do it, do it” (second best part of the song) <3<3<3

4. The Lyric video is perfect, I love this new way to convey the song!!! (the sats’ 30 days lyrics video was also beautiful)

Image

Image

I will enjoy this masterpiece until the radio finds out about it, let’s hope I will have to wait longer than usual. 😉

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=5KxII6AJYZY

One thought on “Jennifer Lopez – Dance Again (ft. Pitbull)

  1. certainly like your website but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to inform the reality however I will definitely come back again.

Leave a Reply

