MY FAVOURITE MEGAMIXES OF ALL TIME

I have had many different music periods.

It is usually different artists periods. Like: Girlicious period, The Saturdays period, Sugababes weeks, PCD week, Sky Ferreira days, or a Britney period etc. I also have different periods when I listen to only rap/hip and rnb songs or days when I just enjoy normal dance/mainstream pop music. However, there have been sometimes when I listen to completely random stuff like Megamixes or forgotten B-sides by for ex Sugababes for weeks.

That is why I have decided to dedicate this post to introduce you to some of the best megamixes ever! I am very picky when it comes to how the songs merge together and it is super important that all of the songs are mixed with each other so that you can for example hear parts of “till the world ends” in “toxic”. I love megamixes because then you can listen to all of your favourite tracks in one row without spending too much time on it. it’s great, fast and fun haha

Leave a Reply

