Alexandra Burke – Let It Go

Alexandra Burke (AKA mainstream queen)’s new single “Let It Go” has l.e.a.k.e.d

Image

It is definetely similar to the flop “Elephant” in the sound, but I would say that Let It Go is better. I can see this song topping the top 20 charts in the UK. It’s veery british in a Pixie Lott kind of way. I will add this to my library, it’s a nice “feel good”/pumping at the gym” song but I will probably hate it two months from now. 🙂 (when the radio stations have found out about it)

3.5/5

Leave a Reply

