“YOU KNOW… I WONDER WHY I NEVER SEE ANY OF THESE BITCHES DANCE?”

Watch Kat Graham slay your faves!

Image

  She is my new favourite artist, Kat Graham. FINALLY we have someone who brings all the energy she has got to the maximum.

Kat is an awesome dancer/singer/live performer/music video releaser/actress/choreographer AND! SHE CARES ABOUT HER FANS +she has got a lovely personality (is it possible to be more awesome?). And Guess what?! she has released the choreography tutorial to her addictive smash hit “Put Your Graffiti On Me”. I am so happy! First of all: The choreo is definitely one of the best I have seen in 2012 and it is unusual that artists take their time to listen to their fans (unless they aren’t famous (like Aleesia)) and make dance routines tutorials. respect!

THANK YOUUUUUUU Kat!

Why not keep up the Kat spirit and “tag” more stuff about the one and only?!
This is her first live performance with “Put Your Graffiti On Me”. She performed it on Perez’s anual party and she totally SLAYED IT! I haven’t seen anyone bringing so much energy since the Pussycat Dolls or Beyoncés live performances. I AM SO INSPIRED RIGHT Now, that I don’t know what to write. *.*

Let’s keep it simple:

1. Kat Graham is the best live performer along with Breezy at the moment

2. Kat Graham is the only active female artist that can DANCE (yes you heard right, ri-ri, katy and nicky AREN’T dancers in any definition). ((J-LO is the second best))

3. Kat Graham is one of the most talented in the business and she aint bitching about it.

4. Kat Graham is a true role model

5. Kat Graham shows that she is capable of multitasking like nobody else. Hellu?! Vampire Diaries, Honey 2, professional dancer, professional singer, releasing singles, keeping up with her fans like no other… do I need to continue?

6. Kat Graham is not afraid to speak her mind. AAGGGHHH her words at 3.05 :´D <3<3 spoken like a legend and a true diva! Finally someone who dares to challenge the “dictators” (Ri-Ri, Katy & Nicky) and tell them the TRUTH!

“YOU KNOW… I WONDER WHY I NEVER SEE ANY OF THESE BITCHES DANCE?” the queen says sassy before she hands over the mic and completely outshines EVERY SINGLE ONE IN THE ROOM with a 1.20 minutes dance break. W-O-W I’m speechless and so incredibly inspired. People like Kat encourage me like no others to dance even more and with more energy. I have practiced this routine for a huge part of my day and I REGRET NOTHING haha. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this choreography and the song even more now! how can you not?

YOU NEED TO WATCH THIS!!!!!

“TAG ME”

Leave a Reply

